I haven’t posted in a while (I have a great talent for stating the obvious don’t I?)  In short I have been really ill for the last few months and have been subjected to many rounds of tests and a hospital stay.  They have figured part of it out but I am scheduled for more tests toward the end of May.  So the doctor has been trying to find medications that don’t make me sicker and all the while I have been going to work and just trying to hang in there.  I haven’t done much writing and only slightly more reading.  Haven’t seen very many people or talked to anyone.  Kinda hard to follow a conversation when you feel like you are going to vomit at any moment.  Hopefully things are looking up a bit.  I’ve went a week without getting sick so I am thrilled.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “

  1. I thought maybe you’d gone the way of a lot of blogs, but I’m so sorry to hear you’ve been ill. I hope they figure it all out very soon. Hugs.

  2. I’m so sorry, hon!!! Rest up. Yay for the week. Boo for the damn rest of it.
    Hugs,
    Crystal*

  3. Hello, I’m visiting blogs and I met yours. You writ very well. I hope you will like my site: Visit me: EitaPíula!net – http://www.eitapiula.net

  4. pasumpon muthuramalingathevarin grand fathar,grand mathar name enna Click http://pepij.nl/justgoo100645

Leave a Reply

